Southeast Section 99s

Contact Us

New Horizons
SE Section 99s Awards
Right Seat
Calendar of Events
About the 99s
Join Us
99s Fly!
Section Meetings
SE Section Documents
Bragging Rights
Compass Rose Painting
What 99s do ...
SE Section Fly Mart
Contact Us

Southeast Section Officers 

  • Governor: Janice Pelletti, Appalachian Aviatrixes
  • Vice Governor: Lois Horne, Memphis 
  • Secretary: Janice McWilliams, Florida Suncoast
  • Treasurer: Caroline Hodges, Alabama
  • Director: Anita Mixon, Florida Treasure Coast
  • Director: Michele Sonier, NOLA
  • Immediate Past Governor: Ramona Banks, Alabama

Southeast Section Committees

  • 501(c)3: Terry Carbonell, Paradise Coast
  • Aerospace Education: Ruth Jacobs, Treasure Coast
  • Airmarking: Lois Horne, Memphis
  • Aviation Safety: Janice Pelletti, Appalchian Aviatrixes
  • Awards: Anita Mixon, Florida Treasure Coast
  • Bylaws: Ramona Banks, Alabama
  • Jewelry: Kimberly Elshohlz, Florida Suncoast
  • Membership: Mary Woody, Appalachian Aviatrixes
  • NIFA: Marilyn Shafer, Florida Suncoast
  • Nominating Committee: 
    • Maria Choi, Florida Suncoast
    • Meagan Herr, Appalachian Aviatrixes
    • Kelli O'Donnel, Florida Suncoast
  • Scholarship: Beth Schoppaul, Florida Goldcoast
  • Social Media: Ramona Banks, Alabama
  • Tellers: Carol Voss, Emerald Angels of the Gulf Coast
  • Ways and Means:  Ramona Banks, Alabama
New Horizons Scholarship Trustees
  • Lois Horne, Vice Governor, Memphis
  • Jeanne Burklund, Florida Suncoast
  • Mae Marquet, NOLA
  • Rosemary Gibson, Kitty Hawk
  • Angela Masson, Florida Goldcoast

Question? Comments? Web site issues?
Contact webmaster.

International 99s Headquarters

99s Logo
  Phone (toll free): 1-800-994-1929
  Phone: 405-685-7969                 
  Fax: 405-685-7985

  4300 Amelia Earhart Road
  Oklahoma City, OK

  Web site: